University Council

University Council
University Council which is considered as one of the most important organs of decision making about the policy and elaboration of general policy of the University of Maragheh consists of:
University Chancellor: Dr. Mohammad Zadshakoyan
Vice-chancellor for Education and Research Affairs: Dr. Mohammad Mehdizadeh
Vice-chancellor for Student Affairs: Dr. Rasoul Daneshfaraz
Vice-chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs: Dr. Babak Alinejad
Vice-Chancellor for Socio-Cultural Affairs: Dr. Ali Safarzadeh Maleki
Faculty of Agriculture Dean: Dr. Mohammad Bagheri
Faculty of Basic Sciences Dean: Dr. Mehdi Esrafili Dizaji
Faculty of Engineering Dean: Dr. Maziar Fahimi Farzam            
 Faculty of Humanities Dean: Dr. Houshang Sarvar